Professional Systems Division

Design | Performance | Support

Global Sales Offices

Americas

WESTERN US

Northern CA and Pacific NW Territory

WA, OR, ID, Northern California (north of Fresno), Northern Nevada (Reno/Tahoe), AK

Tony Christina
1-916-575-7850
Anthony_Christina@bose.com

LA Territory

LA Metro, San Bernardino County, Ventura County

Jude Vargo
jude_vargo@bose.com

Southern California Territory

Southern California (includes Orange County, San Diego, Riverside), AZ, NM, West TX (El Paso)

Manny Perez
1-619-937-1402
Manny_Perez@bose.com

Rocky Mountains Territory

Central/Southern California (includes Ventura, Bakersfield, LA Metro and points East), Southern Nevada (Las Vegas), CO

Steve Grider
1-661- 251-7686
steve_grider@bose.com

Hawaiian Islands Territory

HI

Ronney Oliveros
1-808-596-9883 ext. 9208
Ronney_Oliveros@bose.com

Western US Regional Manager

Phil Celia
1-805-206-8265
phil_celia@bose.com

CENTRAL US

Midwest Territory

WI, IL, MI

Jim Bobel
1-708-625-4772
jim_bobel@bose.com

Plains States Territory

ND, SD, NE, KS, MN, IA, MO

Bob Patten
1-314-570-3075
Bob_Patten@bose.com

South Territory

OK, TX, AR, LA, MS

Jim Newhouse
1-214-789-0678
Jim_Newhouse@bose.com

Central US and Canada Regional Manager

Don Zadunayski
1-303-942-8221
Don_Zadunayski@bose.com

Eastern US

New England Territory

ME, VT, NH, MA, RI, CT

Joe Douillard
1-617-276-7477
joseph_douillard@bose.com

New York and New Jersey Territory

NY, NJ

Al Spinelli
1-570-223-3559
albert_spinelli@bose.com

Southeast Territory I

FL

Marco Marroquin
1-407-655-9514
Marco_Marroquin@bose.com

Southeast Territory II

GA, AL, TN, SC, NC

Anthony J. Papamichael
1-404-904-6353
Anthony_Papamichael@bose.com

Mid Atlantic Territory

DE, MD, DC, VA, Eastern PA

Eric Joseph
1-804-445-5011
Eric_Joseph@bose.com

Ohio Valley Territory

Western PA, OH, WV, KY, IN

John Hughes
1-937-416-1596
John_Hughes@bose.com

Eastern US Regional Manager

Stephen Brown
1-678-429-3604
Stephen_Brown@bose.com

LATIN AMERICA & CARIBBEAN

Central America & Caribbean

Maggie Baczewski
1-508-215-7378
Maggie_Baczewski@bose.com

Mexico

Adrian Sepulveda
+52 1 (55) 4490-2775
adrian_sepulveda@bose.com

South America

Brazil, Argentina, Uruguay, Paraguay, Chile

Alexandro de Azevedo
+55 48 8414 0698
Alexandro_Deazevedo@bose.com

South America

Venezuela, Colombia, Ecuador, Peru, Bolivia

Diana Quintero
57-320-399-6667
Diana_Quintero@bose.com

Latin America & Caribbean Manager

Oriol Galofre
1-508-250-9295
Oriol_Galofre@bose.com

Canada

Western Canada Territory

BC, AB, SK, MB, NT, YT, NU

Martin Topp
1-604-948-1498
Martin_Topp@bose.com

Eastern Canada Territory

ON, QC, NB, NS, PE, NL

Pascal Castonguay
1-514-907-1651
Pascal_Castonguay@bose.com

Central US and Canada Regional Manager

Don Zadunayski
1-303-942-8221
Don_Zadunayski@bose.com